Ghost Decides my Items Challenge is AMAZING! - Phasmophobia [LVL 3224]

1 Просмотры
Издатель
This challenge is really fun! And the end of this run is amazing! This challenge can be quite hard, it seems most ghosts do not want to give you any items. This ghost almost got me several times! This is a really unique Phasmophobia challenge, it's pretty hard but I like it. Hope you enjoy!

I stream every day live at 7PM CEST, 1PM EST, 10AM PST over on
My Twitter:
Join the community discord:

NOTE: This video was recorded on patch
Категория
Комедии
Комментариев нет.