SpaceX CRS-21 Dragon undocking and departure

4 Просмотры
Издатель
The SpaceX Dragon CRS-21 cargo spacecraft autonomously undocked from the International Space Station, on 12 January 2021, 14:05 UTC (09:05 EST). The CRS-21 Dragon is loaded with about 2360 kg of scientific experiments and other cargo; and is expected to make its parachute-assisted splashdown around 01:14 UTC, on 13 January 2021 (12 January, 20:14 EST). The audio commentary is provided by NASA’s Public Affairs Officer Shaneequa Vereen.
Credit: NASA/SpaceX
Категория
Зарубежные комедии
Комментариев нет.